Report from the Nominations Committee

The Board of Trustees of the Center for a Healthy Maryland has elected the following persons as trustees and presents them to the House of Delegates of MedChi for ratification as mandated by the Center bylaws:

To be trustees for terms beginning January 1, 2017 and ending December 31, 2019

George H A. Bone, M.D. Andrew A. Greenberg, M.D. Ambadas Pathak, M.D. Ronald C. Sroka, M.D. Jos W. Zebley, M.D.

All of the above are currently serving on the Center Board except for Dr. Zebley. The Nominations Committee also wishes to thank Dr. Bruce Smoller for his distinguished service on the Board, including service as president in 2012.

Ronald C. Sroka, M.D. President